Server upgrades and scheduled downtime (postponed)

Our scheduled upgrade has been postponed to tomorrow (Thursday) morning at approximately 7:30 AM CET (5:30 AM GMT, 1:30 AM EST).

The process will take 30-60 minutes to complete, during which our services will be unavaileble.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

print

2 thoughts on “Server upgrades and scheduled downtime (postponed)”

  1. Email service is still not working properly. Its 1:45 PM and can’t work like this. When is service to be restored?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.