Server upgrades and scheduled downtime

We will upgrade our application servers with more memory and our services will be unavailable while we replace the RAM.

The upgrade will be done Tuesday June 26 at approximately 7:30 AM CET (5:30 AM GMT, 1:30 AM EST) and it will take 30-60 minutes to complete.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

print

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.