Scheduled maintenance and downtime

Due to necessary reorganization of our email server infrastructure, all Runbox email services will be inaccessible for a short period on Monday 17.08 at around 06:00 CEST (04:00 GMT, 0:00 EDT).

The downtime should last less than 5 minutes.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

print

2 thoughts on “Scheduled maintenance and downtime”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *